home banner staff
Can't find it?
Pedometer Challenge Step Log
 
* First and Last Name:
385  
empty
1 1
Team Name (if you're in a Team):
392  
 
 Healthy Hands
 Holy Walk-a-Molies
 Jimmy the Champ
 Red Hot Chili Steppers
 Shop Guys
 TAP Steppers
 Tazmanian Transporters
 The Laboratory Retrievers
 The Village People
 White Walkerz

empty
4
Steps for the SECOND week (please DO NOT use commas or spaces when entering the number, e.g. 15189):
425  
empty
7
* Steps for Mon Nov 19:
454  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Tues Nov 20:
455  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Wed Nov 21:
456  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Thurs Nov 22:
457  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Fri Nov 23:
458  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Sat Nov 24:
459  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Sun Nov 25:
460  
empty
1 1
Steps for the FIRST WEEK (only enter if you DID NOT enter your steps for the first week yet):
464  
empty
7
Steps for Mon Nov 12:
438  
empty
1
Steps for Tues Nov 13:
440  
empty
1
Steps for Wed Nov 14:
442  
empty
1
Steps for Thurs Nov 15:
444  
empty
1
Steps for Fri Nov 16:
446  
empty
1
Steps for Sat Nov 17:
450  
empty
1
Steps for Sun Nov 18:
418  
empty
1


 
Southlake Regional Health Centre
596 Davis Drive, Newmarket, Ontario   L3Y 2P9
Tel: 905-895-4521   |   TTY: 905-952-3062
Copyright © 2012 Southlake Regional Health Centre
rss