home banner staff
Can't find it?
Pedometer Challenge Step Log
 
* First and Last Name:
385  
empty
1 1
Team Name (if you're in a Team):
392  
 
 Achy Breaky Hearts
 Dynamic Duo
 ED'n Flow
 Fundraising Furies
 Healthy Hands
 Holy Walk-a-Molies
 In Your Pace!
 Just Bones
 Pacesetters
 Quality and IPAC Bridge Walkers
 Red Hot Chili Steppers
 Shop Guys
 Smells Like Team Spirit
 Sole Sisters
 Sole Survivors
 Sur Slayers
 TAP Steppers
 The Laboratory Retrievers
 The Quickie PICCers
 The Village People
 White Walkerz

empty
4
Steps for the SECOND WEEK (please DO NOT use commas or spaces when entering the number, e.g. 15189):
425  
empty
7
* Steps for Sat June 2:
438  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Sun June 3:
440  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Mon June 4:
442  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Tues June 5:
444  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Wed June 6:
446  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Thurs June 7:
448  
empty
1 1
* Steps for Fri June 8:
450  
empty
1 1
Steps for the FIRST WEEK - ONLY ENTER THESE IF YOU HAVEN'T DONE SO ALREADY!
452  
empty
7
Steps for Sat May 26:
418  
empty
1
Steps for Sun May 27:
419  
empty
1
Steps for Mon May 28:
420  
empty
1
Steps for Tues May 29:
421  
empty
1
Steps for Wed May 30:
422  
empty
1
Steps for Thurs May 31:
423  
empty
1
Steps for Fri June 1:
405  
empty
1


 
Southlake Regional Health Centre
596 Davis Drive, Newmarket, Ontario   L3Y 2P9
Tel: 905-895-4521   |   TTY: 905-952-3062
Copyright © 2012 Southlake Regional Health Centre
rss