home banner staff
Can't find it?
Pedometer Challenge Step Log
 
* First Name:
385  
empty
1 1
* Last Name:
386  
empty
1 1
Team Name (if you're in a Team):
392  
 
 Bones
 Front Line Walkers
 Healthy Hands
 Heart Racers
 Holy Walkamolies
 In Your Pace
 Occupational Safety Steppers
 Red Hot Chili Steppers
 Run That Stat Lab
 TAP Steppers
 The Bridge Walkers
 The Village People
 Walking Talkies
 White Walkerz

empty
4
Steps for the SECOND WEEK (please DO NOT use commas or spaces when entering the number, e.g. 15189):
425  
empty
7
Steps for Sun Oct 22:
418  
empty
1
Steps for Mon Oct 23:
419  
empty
1
Steps for Tues Oct 24:
420  
empty
1
Steps for Wed Oct 25:
421  
empty
1
Steps for Thurs Oct 26:
422  
empty
1
Steps for Fri Oct 27:
423  
empty
1
Steps for the FIRST WEEK - ONLY ENTER THESE IF YOU HAVE NOT DONE SO ALREADY!!
415  
empty
7
Steps for Mon Oct 16:
405  
empty
1
Steps for Tues Oct 17:
406  
empty
1
Steps for Wed Oct 18:
407  
empty
1
Steps for Thurs Oct 19:
408  
empty
1
Steps for Fri Oct 20:
409  
empty
1
Steps for Sat Oct 21:
410  
empty
1


 
Southlake Regional Health Centre
596 Davis Drive, Newmarket, Ontario   L3Y 2P9
Tel: 905-895-4521   |   TTY: 905-952-3062
Copyright © 2012 Southlake Regional Health Centre
rss